ADE Logo     
Blank Space used for Layout

     ::ADE Home    

Blank Space used for Layout

 

Search By:

    Name
    City
    County
    Zip Code
    CTDS
Enter the Entity Name:

 

Other Links

  • Charter Schools Search
  • Custom School List
  • Schools Links
  • District Websites



  • Northern Arizona Vocational Institute of Technology
    ENTITY INFORMATION
    CTDS: 09-08-35-000 Entity ID: 78786
    Entity Type: School District - Vocational/Technical Entity Nature: Administrative Office
    County: Navajo Grades Served: 6-12, US
    Mailing Address:951 W SNOWFLAKE BLVD, SNOWFLAKE, AZ 85937 -504
    Physical Location:951 W SNOWFLAKE BLVD, SNOWFLAKE, AZ 85937 -504
    Phone: (928) 536-6100Fax: (928) 536-7287
    URL Address: www.navitschool.org
    CONTACTS
    Superintendent:Matthew Weber  (928) 536-6232 mweber@navit.k12.az.us
    Business Manager:Molly Stradling   molly.stradling@navit.k12.az.us
    Grant Contact:Matthew Weber  (928) 536-6232 mweber@navit.k12.az.us
    Lisa Aragon  (928) 536-6232 laragon@navit.k12.az.us
    Molly Stradling   molly.stradling@navit.k12.az.us
    ADE Application User:Chester Crandell  (928) 536-6232 ccrandell@navit.k12.az.us
    Silvia Wright  (928) 536-6232 swright@navit.k12.az.us
    Penny Brimhall  (928) 536-6232 penny.brimhall@navit.k12.az.us
    Karen Scott   KScott@edvantagepartners.com
    MISSION STATEMENT
    Not porvided
    SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OPERATING UNDER THE SAME DISTRICT
    Click on site name to view details
    09-08-35-000 | Northern Arizona Vocational Institute of Technology
    09-08-35-211 | NAVIT - Alchesay High School
    09-08-35-203 | NAVIT - Blue Ridge High School
    09-08-35-208 | NAVIT - Holbrook High School
    09-08-35-209 | NAVIT - Joseph City High School
    09-08-35-205 | NAVIT - Mogollon High School (Heber-Overgaard)
    09-08-35-206 | NAVIT - NAVIT Courses
    09-08-35-225 | NAVIT - Payson High School
    09-08-35-204 | NAVIT - Round Valley High School
    09-08-35-202 | NAVIT - Show Low High School
    09-08-35-201 | NAVIT - Snowflake High School
    09-08-35-207 | NAVIT - St. Johns High School
    09-08-35-210 | NAVIT - Winslow High School
     
    Copyright © 2014 Arizona Department of Education: Information Technology, All Rights Reserved